top of page

Join Our Circle of Friends

Pacific Opera's Circle of Friends is an exclusive membership program that connects arts lovers with one another and the artists they support. Your contribution will ensure the development of Australian talent well into the future, and your membership will allow you a front row seat to watch those artists as they grow into their professional careers. 

The Circle of Friends exists in a three-tier structure, allowing for varying levels of commitment and pledges over a three year period.


Maestro ~  A commitment of $10,000 and above per annum for a period of 3 years

Diva  ~  A commitment of $5,000 - $9,999 per annum for a period of 3 years

Impresario  ~  A commitment of $1,000 - $4,999 per annum for a period of 3 years

Your membership to The Circle of Friends with Pacific Opera means we will have sustained and reliable funding to:

  • Responsibly offer and maintain staff contracts and ensure wages can be paid,

  • Secure and maintain our programs of developing our future stars,

  • Continue the important services that make Pacific Opera an invaluable nurturer of opera in Australia, 

  • Create the opportunity for our talented young stars; who would otherwise not have the chance.


The Benefits of Being a Member

1. Name/s on website and Programs as a “Circle of Friends” donor

2. Two invitations to major Pacific Opera concerts including welcome and/or post show drinks (if held) (value up to $280)

3. Two complimentary tickets to the annual Chairman’s Dinner & Recital (value $350)

4. Two places to observe 2 master classes, where young artists receive coaching from top artists and directors.

Many Thanks to Our Friends...



Emily and Yvonne Chang 

John & Debbie Cooper

Loz Copley

Prue Kennard


Helen Meddings

Anna Katzmann

Judge Robyn Tupman


Douglas & Pamela Bartlett

Faris Cosic & Jason Bowran

Dee de Bruyn

Eva Hucker

James Kirby & Claire Wivell Plater

Susan Perrin-Kirby

Glenis Wong
Janet Tomi

bottom of page